skip to Main Content

Feedback/ Enquiry Online Form


Western Cape Province
(Suite 2818, 28th Floor, ABSA Centre, 2 Riebeek Street, Cape Town 8001)
Northern Cape Province
(Block 3, Ground Floor, Montrio Corporate Park, 10 Oliver Rd, Monument Heights, Kimberley)
North West Province
(North West Province, South Africa)
Mpumalanga Province
(Trust Building, 16 Brander Street, Nelspruit, 1200)
Limpopo Province
(Suite 8, Biccard Park, 43 Biccard Street, Polokwane 0699)
KwaZulu-Natal Province
(Smart X - Change Building, 5 Walnut Road, Durban, 4001)
Free State Province
(34 Fountain Towers, Corner Zastron and Markgraaf Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein, 9300)
Eastern Cape Province
(7b Derby Road, Berea, East London 5241)
Head Office: Gauteng Province
(West Block, 187 Rivonia Road, Morningside 2057 PO Box 31, Melrose Arch, Melrose North 2076)
Back To Top